Board of Directors & Crew

Board of Directors & Crew Members

PLEASE NOTE: The names below link to their contact email addresses.  You may also use the form below to send a direct message.  The Board of Directors and Crew members change periodically.  We attempt to update our website accordingly, however there are times when this page will be out of date.  Last update: Sept 30, 2017


Chloé Dubois, BES
Executive Director, Co-Founder


James Middleton
Ship Captain, Co-Founder

James Rockwell
Board of Director

Joanne Dubois

Joanne Dubois
Grants & Community Development

Eric McGillvery

Eric McGillveray
Mechanical Operations


Shylo Love
Website Developer & Administrator

Selina Anderson

Selina Anderson
Professional Legal Counsel

Taylor Burk
Social Media Development

Hayley Gendron
Grant Development & Community Developer

Madu Dhasanayaka Mudiyauselage

Madu Dhasanayaka Mudiyauselage
Director of Education

Dinah LaFleche
Coordinator of Materials

Gina Hopkins
Public Relations

Lauren Purves

Lauren Purves
Social Media and Strategic Partnerships

Ryan Anderson
Recycling and Processing Expert

Joe Thwaites
Board of Director
Alternative Energy Expert

Fabian Dawson

Fabian Dawson
Communications Advisor

Gil Yaron

Gil Yaron
Director of Market Development & EPR Lead

The Ocean Legacy Foundation Marine Debris Solutions Centre™: 7700 Vantage Way, Delta, British Columbia V4G 1A7

The Ocean Legacy Foundation
Marine Debris Solutions Centre™

7700 Vantage Way,
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1A7

Mailing Address:

13537 64A Ave
Surrey, BC, Canada
V0B 1G6

Sharing is Caring!